Contact

 
 
 
contact us by e-mail
contact webmaster
Helsinki University of Technology
( project co-ordination )

Trevor Harris, professor
HUT, Department of Architecture
Urban Planning and Design
P.O. Box 1300 FI-02015 TKK, Finland
tel. +358 50-341 6822
trevor.harris@hut.fi

Antti Ahlava
, DA, architect
HUT, Department of Architecture
Urban Planning and Design
P.O. Box 1300 FI-02015 TKK, Finland
tel. +358 50-324 1179
antti.ahlava@hut.fi

Harry Edelman, researcher, architect, project manager
Massachusetts Institute of Technology MIT
Department of Urban Studies and Planning
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Building 9-435
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA
tel. +1-617-888-0721
hedelman@alum.mit.edu

Tommi Mäkynen
, researcher, architect
Chair of Architecture and Urban Design, Prof. Kees Christiaanse
Institute for Urban Design
Network City and Landscape
ETH-Hoenggerberg HIL H 46
CH-8093 Zurich
tel: +41 1 633 29 77
fax: +41 1 633 10 90
makynen@nsl.ethz.ch

Tampere University of Technology


Terttu Pakarinen
, professor
TUT, Department of Architecture
Urban Planning and Design
tel. +358 3 3115 3218, +358 40-849 0440
terttu.pakarinen@tut.fi

Anssi Joutsiniemi
, architect, researcher
TUT, Department of Architecture
Urban Planning and Design
tel. +358 3 3115 3220, +358 40-589 6223
anssi.joutsiniemi@tut.fi

Kimmo Kurunmäki, assistant professor
TUT, Department of Architecture
Urban Planning and Design
tel. +358 3 3115 3219, +358 50-373 6144
kimmo.kurunmaki@tut.fi

University of Oulu

Helka-Liisa Hentilä, professor
University of Oulu, Department of Architecture, Planning and Urban Design
P.O. Box 4100 FI-90014 University of Oulu
tel. +358 8 553 4981, +358 40-523 0771
helka-liisa.hentila@oulu.fi


Leena Soudunsaari
, researcher, architect
University of Oulu
Department of Architecture
Planning and Urban Design
P.O.Box 4100
FI-90014 University of Oulu
tel. +358-8-553 4987
leena.soudunsaari@oulu.fi

Helsinki University of Technology
Centre for Urban and Regional Studies:

Hilkka Lehtonen, professor, institute director, DrTech, architect
Helsinki University of Technology
Centre for Urban and Regional Studies
P.O. Box 9300
FIN-02015 TKK, Finland
tel. +358 9 451 4085 and +358 40-756 1299
hilkka.lehtonen@hut.fi

Panu Lehtovuori, researcher, architect, Dr. Tech.
Helsinki University of Technology
Centre for Urban and Regional Studies
P.O. Box 9300
FIN-02015 TKK, Finland
tel. +358 9 451 4087
panu.lehtovuori@hut.fi

Olli Maijala, researcher, M.Sc.(architect)
Helsinki University of Technology
Centre for Urban and Regional Studies
P.O. Box 9300
FIN-02015 HUT, Finland
tel. +358 9 451 4428
olli.maijala@hut.fi

University of Helsinki



Vesa Majamaa, professor, LL.D.
University of Helsinki
Department of Private Law JP 4
00014 University of Helsinki
tel. +358 9 1911 (operator)
vesa.majamaa@helsinki.fi

Esa Hakkola, researcher
University of Helsinki
Department of Private Law JP 4
00014 University of Helsinki
tel. +358 9 1912 2098
esa.hakkola@helsinki.fi